Login
Facebook

BSAFC 1ST TEAM

DEVON FOOTBALL LEAGUE

NORTH & EAST DIVISION

www.dflegue.co.uk 

Proudly sponsored by 

and 

 

DEVON NORTH & EAST LEAGUE                                                                    

Alphington                                                                              

Bovey Tracey Reserves                                                            

Braunton                                                                                  

Budleigh Salterton                                                                   

Chudleigh Athletic                                                                   

Clyst Valley                                                                              

Exmouth Town Reserves                                                          

Exeter University                                                                      

Exwick Villa                                                                             

Heavitree United                                                                     

Liverton United                                                                      

Newtown                                                                                  

St Martins                                                                               

Teignmouth                                                                             

Topsham Cronies                                                                    

Witheridge

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON FOOTBALL CLUB FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 2019/2020

The Devon League North and East 2019/20

Friday 16th August 19.30 Budleigh Salterton vs Witheridge 3-0

H.Gibings 2 S.Hollis 1

Tuesday 20th August 18.30 Topsham Town vs Budleigh Salterton 5-2

G.Pannell 1 Ross James 1

Saturday 24th August 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Alphington 1-4

J.Chudley 1

Wednesday 28th August 19.30 Exwick Villa vs Budleigh Salterton 3-1

J.Chudley 1

Saturday 31st August 15.00 St Martins vs Budleigh Salterton 1-4

S.Glanville

Wednesday 4th September 19.30 Budleigh Salterton vs Exeter University 0-1

Saturday 7th September 15.00 Clyst Valley vs Budleigh Salterton 2-5

S.Glanville, D.Everest, J.Tinsley 2, S.Withers 1

Saturday 14th September 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs St Martins 4-0

J.Chudley 1 S.Withers 3

Saturday 21st September 14.30 Chudleigh vs Budleigh Salterton - cup 

2-2 S.Hollis 1 W.White 1- Budleigh win 2-4 on penalties 

Saturday 28th September 15.00 Heavitree Utd vs Budleigh Salterton 3-2

J.Chudley 1 T.Christian 1

Saturday 5th October 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Clyst Valley 5-1

J.Chudley 2 W.White 1 J.Tinsley 1 N.Hawkins 1

Saturday 12th October 14.15 Budleigh Salterton vs Exmouth Town -

1-3 J.Chudley 1

premier cup

Saturday 19th October 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Bovey Tracey 2nds 

2-1 R.Daffin 1 T.Christian 1

Saturday 26th October 15.00 Braunton vs Budleigh Salterton 2-3 R.Daffin 1 R.James 1 J.Chudley 1

Friday 8th November 19.30 Budleigh Salterton vs Heavitree 1-3 D.Everest

Saturday 16th November 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Liverton

Saturday 23rd November 14.00

Saturday 30th November 14.15 Liverton vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 7th December 14.15 Newtown vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 14th December 15.00 Bovey Tracey 2nds vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 21st December 14.15 Alphington vs Budleigh Salterton

Thursday 26th December 11.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Exmouth Town 2nds

Saturday 4th January 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Chudleigh

Saturday 18th January 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Newtown

Saturday 25th January 14.15 Chudleigh vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 1st February 15.00  Budleigh Salterton vs Exwick Villa

Saturday 8th February 15.00 Exmouth Town 2nds vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 15th February 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Braunton

Saturday 7th 15:00 March

Saturday 14th March 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Topsham Town

Saturday 21st  March 15.00  Exeter University vs Budleigh Salterton

Witheridge vs Budleigh Salterton

Teignmouth vs Budleigh Salterton

Budleigh Salterton vs Teignmouth

Topsham vs Budleigh Salterton - league cup

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement