Login
Facebook

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 28 March 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Adventure Babies
 Friday, 31 March 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Tuesday, 4 April 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Adventure Babies
 Wednesday, 5 April 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Leighton Ladies Probus
 Thursday, 6 April 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Mens Probus
Main Hall
 Tuesday, 11 April 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Adventure Babies
 Wednesday, 12 April 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Raleigh Probus Committee
 Tuesday, 18 April 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Adventure Babies
 Wednesday, 19 April 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus
 Thursday, 20 April 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Mens Probus Committee Meeting
Lounge
 Tuesday, 25 April 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Adventure Babies
 Friday, 28 April 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:00 - 23:00 Wedding Function
 Sunday, 30 April 2017
19:30 Members Birthday Function
 Thursday, 4 May 2017
09:30 - 14:00 Mens Probus & Lunch
 Wednesday, 17 May 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus
 Thursday, 18 May 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Mens Probus
 Saturday, 20 May 2017
19:30 BSAFC Presentation Night
Club Closed For Private Function
 Friday, 26 May 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Thursday, 1 June 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Mens Probus Committee Meeting
Lounge
 Wednesday, 7 June 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Leighton Ladies Probus
 Thursday, 15 June 2017
10:30 - 12:30 Mens Probus
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 21 June 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus & Lunch
 Friday, 30 June 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Thursday, 6 July 2017
10:30 - 13:30 Mens Probus AGM & Lunch
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus
 Friday, 28 July 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Wednesday, 9 August 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Raleigh Probus Committee
 Wednesday, 6 September 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Leighton Ladies Probus
 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Raleigh Probus Committee
 Wednesday, 20 September 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus
 Friday, 29 September 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Wednesday, 4 October 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Leighton Ladies Probus
 Wednesday, 11 October 2017
09:30 - 10:30 Raleigh Probus Committee
 Wednesday, 18 October 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus & Lunch
 Friday, 27 October 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Wednesday, 1 November 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Leighton Ladies Probus
 Wednesday, 15 November 2017
09:30 - 13:00 Ladies Probus
 Friday, 24 November 2017
14:00 - 17:00 Garden Club
 Tuesday, 12 December 2017
10:00 - 15:00 Garden Club Xmas Lunch
 Wednesday, 20 December 2017
09:30 - 12:30 Ladies Probus


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map