Login
Facebook

This weeks matches:

 

First Team

Saturday 15th February 15.00 Budleigh Salterton vs Braunton postponed

Saturday 22nd February 15:00 Witheridge vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 29th February 15:00 Exeter University vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 7th 14:00 March Topsham vs Budleigh Salterton - league cup

Saturday 14th March 15.00  Alphington vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 21st March 15:00 Teignmouth vs Budleigh Salterton

Saturday 28th March 15:00 Budleigh Salterton vs Topsham Town

 

The Ladies 

23 February 2020 - Away Vs. Shaldon Villa: 2pm

01 March 2020 - Home Vs. Lakeside Kick off: 2pm

08 March 2020 - Home Vs. Buckland kick off: 2pm

15 March 2020 - Away Vs. Activate Kick off: 2pm

29 March 2020 - Home Vs. Shaldon Villa Kick off: 2pm

 

The Acadamy U18

Sunday 23 February 2020, 14:00 Home Twyford Spartans Youth U18

Sunday 1 March 2020, 14:00 Home Ottery St Mary Youth U18

Sunday 22 March 2020, 14:00 Away Holsworthy Under 18 U18's

Sunday 29 March 2020, 14:00 Home Feniton Youth U18

Sunday 5 April 2020, 14:00 Home Exmouth Town Youth FC U18

Sunday 26 April 2020, 14:00 Away Exmouth Town Youth FC U18

U15s

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs The Spitfires Saturday 29 February 2020, 10:30

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Whipton Saturday 7 March 2020, 10:30

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Ottery St Mary Saturday 14 March 2020, 10:30

Pro Direct Academy Girls U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth Saturday 28 March 2020, 10:30

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Honiton Town Youth Saturday 4 April 2020, 10:30

Ottery St Mary Youth U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth Thursday 26 April 2020 18:00

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Whipton Youth Saturday 25 April 2020, 10:30

 

 

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement