Login
Facebook

Boys U15

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs City Raiders Youth AFC U15 League

Saturday 14 September 2019, 10:30

 

Honiton Town Youth U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15

League Saturday 21 September 2019, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs BYE

Sunday 22 September 2019, 11:00

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Pro Direct Academy Girls U15 League

Saturday 12 October 2019, 10:30

 

The Spitfires U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 26 October 2019, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Ottery St Mary Youth U15 League

Saturday 9 November 2019, 10:30

 

Broadclyst Youth U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 23 November 2019, 10:30

 

Whipton Youth U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 7 December 2019, 10:30

 

City Raiders Youth AFC U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 11 January 2020, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Honiton Town Youth U15 League

Saturday 1 February 2020, 10:30

 

Pro Direct Academy Girls U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 15 February 2020, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs The Spitfires U15 League

Saturday 29 February 2020, 10:30

 

Ottery St Mary Youth U15 vs Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 League

Saturday 21 March 2020, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Broadclyst Youth U15 League

Saturday 18 April 2020, 10:30

 

Budleigh Salterton Youth U15 vs Whipton Youth U15 League

Saturday 25 April 2020, 10:30

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement